3313, N High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43202. Ph: 866-940-3686
Welcome Valued Customer!

Contact Information






* Required Fields
 

Contact Us:

Phone: 614.261.1264
Toll Free: 866.940.FOTO (3686) 
Fax: 614.261.1637

Hours:
Mon-Fri 10-6pm EST 
Saturday 10-5pm EST 
Closed Sunday

Order Inquiries:

Web, Ebay and Amazon Orders
Annie Patton and Anna Appelbaum
weborders@mpex.com
614.827.9818

Retail and Mail Orders
Email: orders@mpex.com
614.261.1264

Show Orders
Scott Shambaugh
kelsey@mpex.com
614.827.9829

Sales and Rentals:

Rentals:
Steve Warren, Dennis Harber & Dakota Mullins
rentals@mpex.com
614.827.9817

Educational and Commercial Sales
Jim Andracki, Adam Slane, & Jessica Edmunds
edu@mpex.com
614.827.9816

Lighting and Studio
Steve Hurley
hurley@mpex.com
614.827.9839

Canon Specialist
Sonnie Jones
sonnie@mpex.com
614.827.9827

Nikon Specialist
Casey Stewart
casey@mpex.com
614.827.9828

Audio / Video Specialist
Mat Marrash
mat@mpex.com
614.827.9840

Tripod and Support Specialist
Mat Marrash
mat@mpex.com
614.827.9840

Bag Specialist
Sonnie Jones
sonnie@mpex.com
614.827.9827

Used Gear Specialist
Casey Stewart
casey@mpex.com
614.827.9828

Printer/Software/Computing Specialist
Luke Perez 
imaging@mpex.com
614.827.9830

Medium and Large Format, Darkroom
Jim Andracki
jim@mpex.com
614.827.9825 

General Sales
Jacob Smith
jacob@mpex.com
614.827.9833

Administration:

Accounts Payable/Receivable, Office Administration
Marty McCutcheon
marty@mpex.com
614.827.9820

Returns/Receiving/Warehouse
Andrew Clark & Troy
receiving@mpex.com
614.827.9832

Marketing
Michelle Dean
michelle@mpex.com
614.827.9848

Social Media & Blog
Michelle Dean
michelle@mpex.com
614.827.9848

Education Co-ordinator (Learning Studio) TJ Hansen
tj@mpex.com
614.827.9845

Trade Shows & Schools
Michelle Dean
michelle@mpex.com
614.827.9848

Purchasing
Mark Mohler
purchasing@mpex.com
614.827.9836

Shipping
Tom Korody & Alex Eiler
shipping@mpex.com
614.827.9831

Sales Manager
Ken Lewis
ken@mpex.com
614.827.9826

Operations Manager
Andrew Clark
andrew@mpex.com
614.827.9832

Webmaster
Dipti Balwani
dipti@mpex.com

President
Moishe Appelbaum
moishe@mpex.com
614.827.9824