Categories

 

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Contact Us:

Phone: 614.261.1264
Toll Free: 866.940.FOTO (3686) 
Fax: 614.261.1637

Hours:
Mon - Friday : 10:00 am – 7:00pm EST 
Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00pm EST 
Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Order Inquiries:

Web, Ebay and Amazon Orders
Annie Patton and Anna Appelbaum
weborders@mpex.com xyxfutuauqfeeqadbbzwaqsxfzvaefexsf
614.827.9818

Retail and Mail Orders
Email: orders@mpex.com
614.261.1264

Show Orders
Scott Shambaugh
kelsey@mpex.com
614.827.9829

Sales and Rentals:

Rentals:
Scott Page & Dennis Harber

Fred Quarrco & James Yahn
rentals@mpex.com
614.827.9817

Educational and Commercial Sales
Jim Andracki, Adam Slane & Annie Patton
edu@mpex.com
614.827.9816

Lighting and Studio
Joe Pocs
joe@mpex.com

614.827.9839

Canon Specialist
Sonnie Jones
sonnie@mpex.com
614.827.9827

Nikon Specialist
Casey Stewart
casey@mpex.com
614.827.9828

Audio / Video Specialist
Mat Marrash
mat@mpex.com
614.827.9840

Tripod and Support Specialist
Mat Marrash
mat@mpex.com
614.827.9840

Bag Specialist
Sonnie Jones
sonnie@mpex.com
614.827.9827

Used Gear Specialist
Casey Stewart
casey@mpex.com xyxfutuauqfeeqadbbzwaqsxfzvaefexsf
614.827.9828

Printer/Software/Computing Specialist
Andy Hoppe
imaging@mpex.com
614.827.9830

Medium and Large Format, Darkroom
Mat Marrash
mat@mpex.com 
614.827.9840 

Sony Specialist
Jacob Smith
jacob@mpex.com
614.827.9833

Administration:

Accounts Payable/Receivable, Office Administration
Marty McCutcheon
marty@mpex.com
614.827.9820

Returns/Receiving/Warehouse
Andrew Clark & Troy
receiving@mpex.com
614.827.9831

Marketing
Michelle Dean
michelle@mpex.com
614.827.9848

Social Media & Blog
Michelle Dean
michelle@mpex.com
614.827.9848

Education Co-ordinator (Learning Studio)

TJ Hansen
tj@mpex.com
614.827.9845

Trade Shows & Schools
Michelle Dean
michelle@mpex.com
614.827.9848

Purchasing
Mark Mohler
purchasing@mpex.com
614.827.9836

Shipping
Ricky Gibson
shipping@mpex.com
614.827.9831

Sales Manager
Bill Schwinn
bill@mpex.com
614.827.9832

Operations Manager
Andrew Clark
andrew@mpex.com
614.827.9831

Sales & Marketing Director
Ken Lewis
ken@mpex.com
614.827.9826

President
Moishe Appelbaum
moishe@mpex.com
614.827.9824

Get your voucher now.
5 dollar gift for you!
Would you like to be one of the first to receive exclusive information about the latest collections, offers and events from this online shop? Then just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to the value of 5 $ for your next purchase in our Online-Shop.